How to properly ask someone to be your valentine:

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “How to properly ask someone to be your valentine:

  1. I don’t understand, but I’m laughing…. That probably shows how dumb I am. But I don’t really care.

    • theswimguru

      it’s i mustache you a question. like i “must ask”. 🙂 it’s quite funny. i also enjoy the add- on. it’s “but i’m shaving it for later.”

    • iamonlyamaid

      Mustache sounds like “must ask” so it looks like, “I mustache you to be my valentine” but it sounds like “I must ask you to be my valentine.”

Leave a Reply

